CONTACT US

The Northwest Soccer Club board meets on the first Monday of every month virtually and welcomes all participation, input, and ideas.

  • Board meetings take place virtually on the first Monday of every month at 6 p.m.

  • As a volunteer organization, we need the help and support of all our neighbors. Please consider stopping by and getting involved. You'll be glad you did!

*Dates and times are subject to change and will be announced on our Facebook page.


Address:

Northwest Soccer Club

4111 Beaver Avenue

Des Moines, Iowa 50311


Phone: 515-321-5548

Email: president@nwsoccerclub.org


NORTHWEST SOCCER CLUB BOARD MEMBERS


President

Mark Hollister

president@nwsoccerclub.org

515-321-5548

Secretary / Special Events

Brandy Schoelerman

secretary@nwsoccerclub.org


Treasurer

Heather Silberhorn

treasurer@nwsoccerclub.org


Director of Registration

Judy Neal

registrar@nwsoccerclub.org


Director of Coaches

David Schoelerman

director.coaches@nwsoccerclub.org

(515) 218-2434


Director of Fields

Chris Silberhorn

director.fields@nwsoccerclub.org

515-577-7312


Director of Equipment

Isaiah Stegman

director.equipment@nwsoccerclub.org



Unfilled/Needed Positions


There are vacancies on the Northwest Soccer Club Board and we would love to talk with you about joining. Additional Information can be received by contacting the President at president@nwsoccerclub.org.


Treasurer


Director of Referees


Director of Special Events


Website Caretaker/Master


Social Media/Facebook Manager


Our Mission

Established in 1976, Northwest Soccer Club’s goal is to provide a quality recreational soccer opportunity for Des Moines area youth that focuses on the development of the individual player.


Northwest Soccer Club believes that the pursuit of excellence through physical activity and soccer helps develop maturity and self-confidence that will be beneficial throughout a child’s lifetime. Our club is resolute in dedicating its time and resources to the technical, tactical, physical, and psychological aspects of playing soccer and the well-being of its individual players.

NWSC Board Forms